Summer BBQ at Wild Herb

Mon 29th August
2 – 6pm

Join us for an August bank holiday BBQ, plus a pop-up champagne bar and tunes from the horsebox disco.

Come along to enjoy delicious food on a summer’s day and celebrate the 10th Holt Village Scarecrow Trail at the same time!

The trail is a hugely popular local family event which runs from Sat 27th to Weds 31st August. If you’re taking part, make sure you include a pitstop at the BBQ with fellow trailers to enjoy a few hours of great food and conversation by the lakes.

Free entry. Food and refreshments are available to purchase on the day.

All previous events...

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September