Fire & Feast Winter

Fire & Feast Winter at Wild Herb

FRI 11TH FEBRUARY 2022 AT 7PM

£42 per person
Book Tickets

Join us for Fire & Feast Winter and start the new year as you mean to go on! The chefs at Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen are planning a sumptuous 3-course feast cooked over the coals and under the stars.

Come along with family and friends to savour the very best seasonal hero ingredients. You’ll eat your fill of a selection of starters, mains and puddings showcasing winter’s hero ingredients (details coming soon) and the imagination of Wild Herb’s chefs.

Fire & Feast Winter begins at 7 pm with a welcome drink while the firepits burn brightly. Then join fellow guests under the heated shelter at Wild Herb, overlooking our fields and lakes.

You can book up to 8 places. If you’d like to order separately, but be seated with friends or family, let us know the details.

If you’re vegetarian/vegan or have any dietary requirements, we’ll rustle up something perfect for you – just let us know when you order.

All previous events...

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September