Spacebands Rooster Talk

Rooster Talks: Spacebands journey from brainwave to business success

Friday 2nd September
9am to 10am

Harry Kimberley-Bowen (co-founder) will be talking about the Spacebands journey so far – how they’ve scaled from starting the business out of their bedroom to securing over £800,000 in investment from leading UK & US investors.

After gaining extensive press coverage and 1000+ customers globally with their contact tracing device (including the NHS, MoD, Panasonic, Sony & Amazon), Spacebands are now pivoting to create a new multi-feature hazard alert system that will change the future of workplace safety, well-being and insurance.

Join us in the Club Room before 9am to enjoy a delicious breakfast bar served by Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen compliments of Glove Factory Studios.

Secure your ticket via Eventbrite

Free admission.

All previous events...

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September