Rooster Talks Sales Skills with Simon Hares at Glove Factory Studios

Rooster Talks: Selling in the post-pandemic world – with Simon Hares

Friday 5th November
9am to 10am

Admission is free
Book via Eventbrite


Selling has shifted in our post-pandemic world. We are using tools and techniques we never used before. And we like them!

In his latest sales session, Simon Hares will be bringing a huge dose of confidence when selling in 2021.

We will look at what has changed and how we can bring even more value to those clients who are truly in need of our products and yet want to keep as much money in their business as possible.

When you leave this session you will feel inspired to sell and bring value and heart to every sales call you make.

It’s time to be excited for sales again!

Simon Hares is a leading sales trainer with over 25 years of experience selling everything from luxury retail, trade goods and advertising. He has presented at Rooster Talks many times before, and you are guaranteed an inspirational, interactive and caffeine-fuelled session.

Join us for November’s Rooster Talk. Free admission with coffee and pastries from Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen.

All previous events...

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September