WordPress Workshop with Moonshine / Event expired

Thursday 11th February

Book now

9:30 – 11:30

Location: Moonshine Studios, Glove Factory Studios, Wiltshire

So, you’ve got a WordPress website but have no idea on how to use it.

This workshop is aimed at those of you who have had a WordPress website developed for your business but have never got to grips with using it properly.

All previous events...

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September