GUY FAWKES MINI MAQUETTE MAKING

Saturday 5th November
10am to 3pm

£7pp

Book your place via Eventbrite to join us in the Club Room at Glove Factory Studios where you can enjoy making your very own mini Guy Fawkes maquette to either take home or throw on your local bonfire!

The wonderful team from Wishing Woods will be on hand to help you select pre-cut vintage material tops and bottoms, before stuffing them with straw, secure tightly and decorate as you like.

Will your Guy Fawkes have an elaborate moustache, a monobrow, earrings, or need to wear spectacles? Style and decorate your maquette with whatever takes your fancy, maybe add a little glitter glamour.

And where would bonfire night be without a little face paint and glitter. Wishing Woods team will have face painting and face glitter available to add sparkle!

We look forward to seeing you and your creations!

Book via Eventbrite.

All previous events...

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September