Halloween Pumpkin Carving Family Fun

SAT 30TH OCTOBER 2021
9.30AM – 4.30PM –

NOW FULLY BOOKED!

Tickets £5
Book on Eventbrite

Come along for a family pumpkin carving extravaganza just in time for Halloween.

Tickets include a ready-to-carve pumpkin plus a glass of spooky squash and a creepy cookie. Bring the whole family and see who takes the witches hat for carving the funniest or most fiendish face.

We’ll provide everything you need including expert guidance from local makers who will be on hand throughout to offer carving tips and inspiration. You’ll leave with your pumpkin masterpiece ready to light up the Halloween fright night!

When you arrive, head towards Wild Herb cafe to collect your pumpkins, and we’ll take you to your table in the Club Room to get you started.

Wild Herb cafe will be open all day for drinks and tasty snacks, and we’ll have other Halloween surprises to help fire your imagination. Come along in fancy dress if you like – the more witches, skeletons and ghouls the better!

Tickets are £5* and all monies will be donated to the Holt Pre-School Building Fund.

Booking is essential and there are 4 time slots to choose from throughout the day.

*Please buy a ticket for each pumpkin required. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

All previous events...

Glove Factory Studios Members' Social

Thursday 19th January 3:30pm

Glove Factory Studios Christmas Tree

Tuesday 20th December 5pm

Glove Factory Studios Members Christmas Lunch

Thursday 15th December 13:30pm

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September