Kids Christmas Market

Kids Christmas Fair

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December
10am – 2pm

A kids Christmas market, devised by kids, managed by kids, run by kids, for all the family.

Come along to join in the fun. You might just find the perfect gift!

There’ll be handmade textiles, jewellery, cookies and cake, pick ‘n’ mix and much more to explore.

While you’re here, why not try your luck at ‘hook a bauble’ or give the human fruit machine a spin?

We’ll also have a raffle with proceeds donated to WWF.

Christmas fun starts here!

All previous events...

Glove Factory Studios Members' Social

Thursday 19th January 3:30pm

Glove Factory Studios Christmas Tree

Tuesday 20th December 5pm

Glove Factory Studios Members Christmas Lunch

Thursday 15th December 13:30pm

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September