Jamie Ellul

Rooster Talks: How to be a small giant – with Jamie Ellul

Friday 1st April
9am to 10am

Admission is Free
Book via Eventbrite

Jamie Ellul is the creative director and founder of Supple Studio. A Bath-based design agency specialising in creating brand identities with meaning for clients who ‘give a damn’.

In April’s Rooster Talk, Jamie opens the lid on how his small but perfectly formed team of designers uses their original thinking and boundless energy to take on much bigger agencies, beating them to pitches and prestigious design awards. It’ll be peppered with candid insights and case studies for clients such as Scouts, Royal Mail, NSPCC, FRAHM Jackets and Channel 4.

Expect an open and honest account of what it takes to run a purposefully small design agency that’s on a mission to prove that good design can also do good.

Join us in the Club Room at Glove Factory Studios. Free admission with coffee and pastries on the house from Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen.

All previous events...

Glove Factory Studios Members' Social

Thursday 19th January 3:30pm

Glove Factory Studios Christmas Tree

Tuesday 20th December 5pm

Glove Factory Studios Members Christmas Lunch

Thursday 15th December 13:30pm

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September