Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen will be CLOSED

Monday 19th September 2022

Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen will be closed on Monday 19th September 2022, in accordance with government guidance and to allow our staff the opportunity to be a part of this historic event to commemorate Her Majesty’s incredible reign.

Wild Herb at The Field Kitchen will open as usual on Tuesday 20th September, 9am to 4pm.

wildherb@thefieldkitchen.com
01225 784 081

All previous events...

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September