Fire & Feast Summer at Wild Herb

Fri 2nd September at 7pm

£42 per person incl. welcome drink
Book Tickets

Join us for Fire & Feast Summer and savour the very best seasonal hero ingredients in this 3-course feast cooked over the coals.

You’ll eat your fill of a selection of starters, mains and puddings freshly prepared with locally-sourced produce and the imagination of Wild Herb’s chefs!

Fire & Feast Summer begins at 7pm with a welcome drink while the firepits burn brightly. Then join fellow guests under the shelter at Wild Herb, overlooking the fields and lakes.

You can book up to 8 places. If you’d like to order separately, but be seated with friends or family, let us know the details when you book.

If you’re vegetarian/vegan or have any dietary requirements, we’ll rustle up something perfect for you – just let us know the details when you book.

All previous events...

Artisan_Market_Glove_Factory_Studios

Sunday 27th November 10am to 4pm

Saturday 5th November 10am to 3pm

Thurs 20th October

Thursday 22nd September

Monday 19th September 2022 CLOSED

Mon 29th August

Studio Members Drinks

Thursday 18th August

Thu 23rd June

artisan market

Sun 12th June

Studio members social

Thu 16th May

Tues 26th April

Easter Egg Hunt 2022

Sat 16th April

Thu 24th March

Artisan Food and Craft Market

Sun 28th November

Fri 12th November 2021

Heritage Makers Fair at the Glove

Saturday 27th April

Kids Christmas Market

Sat 1st & Sun 2nd December

The Attitude Book by Simon Tyler

Monday 10th September

Travel Options 4U Drop In clinic

Wednesday 13th June

Christmas Carols 2017 video

Thursday 14 December

Friday 15th September

higher futures, skills search, higher education, jo mills

Tuesday 12th September